Digos City


  • Hall of Justice, Digos City, Davao del Sur

PMC Unit Staff
Position Name
Mediation Staff Officer V None
Mediation Staff Asst. II Mr. Elpidio M. Caupit, Jr.
JDR Staff None
Mediation Aide Ms. Jocelyn C. Espinosa
  Name Accreditation
1. Mr. Jaime C. Yap, Jr. March 1, 2018 to February 20, 2020
2. Mr. Hipolito C. Dagoy January 11, 2018 to January 10, 2020
Courts Covered
No Branch
(1) RTC, Branch 18, Digos City
(2) RTC, Branch 19, Digos City
(3) RTC, Branch 20, Digos City
(4) RTC, Branch 21, Bansalan
(5) MTCC, Digos City
(6) MTC, Sta. Cruz
(7) 1st MCTC, Bansalan-Magsaysay
(8) 2nd MCTC, Hagonoy-Matanao
(9) 3rd MCTC, Padada-Kiblawan
(10) 4th MCTC, Malalag-Sulop
(11) 5th MCTC, Malita-Sta. Maria-Don Marcelino
(12) 6th MCTC, Jose Abad Santos-Sarangani

PHILJA-Information Systems Division, Administrative Office and Research, Publication and Linkages Office ©LAR2014

Scroll To Top