Tagaytay City


  • Hall of Justice, LTO Compound, Tagaytay City, Cavite

PMC Unit Staff
Position Name
Mediation Staff Officer V None
Mediation Staff Asst. II Ms. Maie H. Alvarez
JDR Staff Ms. Christine D. Ogao
Mediation Aide None
  Name Accreditation
1. Mr. Arnold F. Guarin July 31, 2015 to July 30, 2017
2. Mr. Lamberto C. Parra August 4, 2015 to August 3, 2017
3. Mr. Serafin D. Rolle November 3, 2015 to November 2, 2017
Courts Covered
No Branch
(1) RTC Br. 18, Tagaytay City
(2) MTCC SS, Tagaytay City
(3) MCTC Silang-Amadeo, Cavite
(4) MCTC Indang-Mendez-Nuñez
(5) MCTC Alfonso-Gen. Aguinaldo

PHILJA-Information Systems Division, Administrative Office and Research, Publication and Linkages Office ©LAR2014

Scroll To Top