Irosin (Satellite)


  • Hall of Justice, Irosin, Sorsogon

PMC Unit Staff
Position Name
Mediation Staff Officer V None
Mediation Staff Asst. II Ms. Vanessa Aysa C. Josue
JDR Staff None
Mediation Aide Ms. Ma. Zaren D. Barquilla
  Name Accreditation
1. Mr. Gil B. Acebuche Februay 4, 2018 to February 3, 2020
2. Mr. Johnson C. Furing December 9, 2017 to December 8, 2019
3. Ms. Helen S. Jerus February 4, 2018 to February 3, 2020
Courts Covered
No Branch
(1) RTC Branch 55, Irosin
(2) MTC Irosin

PHILJA-Information Systems Division, Administrative Office and Research, Publication and Linkages Office ©LAR2014

Scroll To Top